Contact Us

We are ready to answer any questions you have! Please contact us if you have any general questions about the office or the services we offer. You may also use this form for inquiries regarding Covid-19 treatments. Please use the link HERE if you would like to become a New Patient.

Call (386) 957-1854

Fax: (386) 878-4967

Your details were sent successfully!

502 Palmetto Street
New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168

Departments:

Medical Assistants:

Madison, madison@newsmyrnawellness.com (MA for Ellis)

Ariana, ari@newsmyrnawellness.com (MA for Laura)

Danielle, danielle@newsmyrnawellness.com (MA for Dr. Meredith)

Kimberly, kim@newsmyrnawellness.com (MA for Amy)

Dakota, dakota@newsmyrnawellness.com

Front Desk:

General email: frontdesk@newsmyrnawellness.com

Angie, Office Manager, angie@newsmyrnawellness.com

Liz, Front Desk Manager, liz@newsmyrnawellness.com

Andie, Check-in

Dani, Check-out

Libby McGilton, referrals & prior authorizations, libby@newsmyrnawellness.com

New Patient Coordinator, intake@newsmyrnawellness.com

Medical Records:

Katy, Medical Records, records@newsmyrnawellness.com

386-957-1854, Ext: 303

Fax: 386-222-6747

Physical Therapy:

Chris Cann, C-PT, Physical Therapy Manager, chris@newsmyrnawellness.com

Brooke Martinez, PT-A

Kate Blushiy, PT-A

Billing:

Hart Meyrich, Billing Superviser, billing@newsmyrnawellness.com

For billing questions and procedure authorizations, please call 407-495-5317.

LogoNSMM.png

To visit our Medical Marijuana website, click here or visit www.medicalmarijuanansb.com

primary care doctor suboxone doctor physician weight loss knee pain back pain treatment cure for back pain joint treatment